Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 09:00am - 10:00am
    Coffee & Fellowship Time by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 10:00am - 10:45pm
    Bible Study by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 06 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 13 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 13 January 2020 10:30am
    Missions Ministry Team KVBA 10:30 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 20 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 27 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 11:30am
    Lunch On Us 11: 30 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 30 January 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
February 2020
  • Monday 03 February 2020 08:30am
    Executive Board, 8:30 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 03 February 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 09:00am
    Exercise Class by Anonymous  ::  DEFAULT

Church Calendar

January 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Upcoming Events

17 Jan 2021;
09:00AM - 10:00AM
Coffee & Fellowship Time
17 Jan 2021;
10:00AM - 10:45PM
Bible Study
17 Jan 2021;
11:00AM - 11:59AM
Worship Service
24 Jan 2021;
09:00AM - 10:00AM
Coffee & Fellowship Time
24 Jan 2021;
10:00AM - 10:45PM
Bible Study